Online reservations

Reviews

Katy13/03/2019


We were in March 2019, a Suite on the third floor. Large, high ceilings, huge balcony and spacious bathroom ( toilet, bidet, 2 washbasins and a bath) everything is clean. The sea view is very beautiful. We are not very lucky with the weather, the wind was blowing strong. There are 2 baths, a plunge pool, if there come to your company, it is very good, so it's best to book only for yourself. The pool is warm under the roof is small, only located in a different building from the Spa. But everything is done well. Loved the restaurant, delicious EVERYTHING, the supply is good and the waiters are excellent! Over the summer, can't tell ))) we were for two days. Entertainment is no more. Though there is a karaoke )))

Aleksandr L 21/09/2018


We did not think that in the West of the Crimea can be so cozy! Modern, spacious and fresh hotel, all rooms with sea view, perfect cleanliness, including pool and SPA. The room has all the extra facilities for a comfortable stay (from soap and toothbrushes to bathrobes and sponge for shoes). In the restaurant - tasty food, good Breakfast (included in accommodation), additionally there is room. the service (you can eat in the room, on the balcony with a beautiful view). At night very quiet, you can sleep with the Windows open, the sound of the surf. We loved it, will be back for sure! P. S. From Simferopol - hour drive

girenkov8223/07/2018


Pros: 1. Nice, spacious rooms with large terrace and sea views. 2. Great SPA and massage therapist, Natalia. 3. The hotel is located in an open area so even if the temperature is 30 and above heat is not felt, thanks to the wind from the sea. 4. Well-groomed area within the hotel and restaurant. 5. Nice and polite waiters in the restaurant.

Add review


Your name*:
E-mail:
Message*:
 

Fields marked with * are mandatory.
Note: pre-moderation mode works. Messages are checked before publication.

Бронирование номеров

Отзывы

Katy13/03/2019


Мы были в марте 2019 года, номер люкс на третьем этаже. Большой, высокие потолки, огромный балкон и просторная ванна ( унитаз, биде, 2 раковины и ванная) все чисто. Вид на море очень красивый. Нам не очень повезло с погодой, дул ветер сильный. Есть 2 бани, купель, если туда прийти своей компанией, то очень хорошо, поэтому лучше забронировать только для себя. Бассейн тёплый под крышей тоже маленький, только находится в другом здании от спа. Но все сделано хорошо. Очень понравился ресторан, вкусно ВСЕ, подача хорошая и отличные официанты! По поводу лета не могу рассказать ))) мы были двое суток. Развлечений больше нет. Хотя есть караоке )))

Aleksandr L 21/09/2018


Мы и не думали что на западе Крыма может быть так уютно! Современный, просторный и свежий отель, все номера с видом на море, чистота идеальная, в том числе и в бассейне и в СПА. В номере, есть все доп. принадлежности для комфортного проживания (от мыла и зубных щеток, до халатов и губки для обуви). В ресторане - вкусно кормят, хороший завтрак (который включен в проживание), также дополнительно есть рум. сервис (можно перекусить в номере, на балконе с прекрасным видом). Ночью - очень тихо, можно спать с открытыми окнами, под шум прибоя. Нам очень понравилось, вернёмся обязательно! P.S. От Симферополя - час езды

girenkov8223/07/2018


Плюсы: 1. Хорошие, просторные номера с большой террасой и видом на море. 2. Отличное СПА и массажист Наталья. 3. Отель находится на открытой местности поэтому даже при температуре 30 и выше жары не чувствуется, благодаря ветру с моря. 4. Ухоженная территория в пределах отеля и ресторана. 5. Хорошие и вежливые официанты в ресторане при отеле.

Добавить отзыв


Ваше имя*:
E-mail:
Сообщение*:
 

Поля, отмеченные *, обязательны для заполнения.
Внимание: работает режим премодерации. Сообщения проверяются перед публикацией.