Online reservations

The Restaurant «Previsokov»

The restaurant menu offers dishes of European and black sea cuisine. The meat of local farms, a fine selection of Black Sea fish, a wide dessert menu, a large selection of Crimean wines.

Panoramic restaurant «Previsokov» is a school of Haute cuisine in Bakhchisarai area. Located 50 meters from the sea. Equipped with equipment of last generation. Suitable for conferences, banquets and weddings and intimate dinners, tastings and parties closed.

Beautiful interior of restaurant is executed in the colors of the Mediterranean, will delight even the most discerning guests. Lightness, airiness and freshness – the feelings that you will experience in our restaurant! Dishes prepared by chefs of the restaurant "Previsouly" will bring you real taste and aesthetic pleasure.

Special menu for kids and a seasonal menu for those who are carefully watching their health. To organize any kind of celebrations menu is made individually. The restaurant offers a luxurious buffet menu, the organization of the "Sandy Bar", catering service.

On the 1st floor of the restaurant is room with panoramic Windows overlooking the sea with an area of 80 m2.
On the 2nd floor there is a spacious terrace, a Banquet hall for smaller parties up to 12 people, a hall for events with an area of 90 m2, panoramic room, overlooking the terrace and the sea area of 30 m2, a children's playroom.
On the 3rd floor of our restaurant is a cozy room with a romantic setting and beautiful views with an area of 30 m2.
The restaurant also has a private gym with professional equipment for karaoke and discos.

Unique sunsets with a glass of local wine on the spacious terrace – the perfect end of the day. Maybe only the beginning...

Contacts


Our representatives will help you to get any additional info on how to order and organize your event.

Бронирование номеров

Ресторан «Превысоковъ»

В меню ресторана представлены блюда европейской и черноморской кухни. Мясо местных фермерских хозяйств, прекрасный выбор черноморской рыбы, широкая десертная карта, большой выбор крымских вин..

Панорамный ресторан «Превысоковъ» является заведением высокой кухни в Бахчисарайском районе. Находится в 50-ти метрах от моря. Оснащен оборудованием последнего поколения. Подходит как для проведения конференций, банкетов и свадеб, так и для уединенных ужинов, дегустаций и вечеринок закрытого типа.

Прекрасный интерьер ресторана выполненный в цветах Средиземноморья, порадует даже самых искушенных гостей. Легкость, воздушность и свежесть – те ощущения, которые вы испытаете в нашем ресторане! Блюда приготовленные поварами ресторана «Превысоковъ» доставят вам истинное вкусовое и эстетическое удовольствие.

Специальное меню для детей и сезонное меню для тех, кто тщательно следит за своим здоровьем. Для организации любого рода торжеств меню составляется индивидуально. Ресторан предлагает также роскошное фуршетное меню, организацию «Сandy Bar», услуги кейтеринга.

На 1-м этаже ресторана расположен зал с панорамными окнами с видом на море площадью 80 м2.
На 2-м этаже имеется просторная терраса, банкетный зал для небольшой компании до 12 человек, зал для проведения мероприятий площадью 90 м2, панорамный зал с видом на террасу и море площадью 30 м2, детская игровая комната.
На 3-м этаже нашего ресторана расположен уютный зал с романтической обстановкой и прекрасным видом площадью 30 м2.
В ресторане также имеется отдельный зал с профессиональным оборудованием для караоке и дискотек.

Неповторимые закаты с бокалом местного вина на просторной террасе – отличное завершение дня. А может, только его начало…

Контакты


Телефон:
+7 (978) 838-78-82
Получить более подробную информацию по организации и заказу мероприятия можно у администратора.